Skip to main content

TrailNet Pathways to Activity

01277 811012 | 07939 249980  | Email


TRAILNET RIDER MEMBER PAGE

Welcome to our page dedicated to members of our Trailnet Rider programme, where you can find some useful information that we hope will help you get the most from your cycling.

  • Ride maps & routes
  • Special offers

 

2018 SOCIAL RIDES & EVENTS:

  • Thu 22 Feb - London Canal Ride - 10am to 3pm
  • Thu 22 Mar - Southend Ride - 10am to 3pm
  • Thu 19 Apr - Fish & Eels Ride - 10am to 2pm
  • Wed 25 Apr - Lille Day Trip - All Day (see Toby)
  • 9–12 May - Aldborough Trip - 4 full days (see Viv)
  • Tue 29 May - Belhus Woods Ride - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Thu 14 Jun - Belhus Woods Ride - 10am to 1pm
  • Thu 28 Jun - Margate Day Trip - All Day (see Toby)
  • Thu 05 Jul - Great Notley Ride - 10am to 2pm
  • Sun 08 Jul - Nuclear Bunker Ride - 8am to 2pm
  • Thu 12 Jul - Frinton Ride - 10am to 2pm
  • Fri 03 Aug - Not the Viper Ride - 6pm to 9pm
  • Thu 13 Sep - Whitstable Ride - 10am to 3pm
  • Sun 23 Sep - Bedgebury MTB Circuit - 10am to 2pm
  • Wed 31 Oct - Halloween Ride - 6pm to 9pm
  • Fri 16 Nov - Epping Night Ride - 6pm to 9pm
  • Thu 20 Dec - Xmas Buffet - 7pm to 11pm

Note: The above may need to change due to circumstances beyond our control but we'll notify you asap in this eventuality.

 

FACEBOOK PAGE

Viv has kindly set up a members-only Facebook page for sharing information and photos. You can find this by searching for 'Trailnet Riders' in the Facebook search box.

 

THORNDON PARKING

I note that some of you still pay each time you park at Thorndon when you could save a lot of time and money by buying a season ticket that covers you for unlimited parking in all Essex Country Parks.

 

RIDE ROUTES

You can find some of our social ride routes below:

This is your page, so if there’s something you’d like us to add, please email Geoff