Skip to main content

TrailNet Pathways to Activity

01277 218497 | 07939 249980  | Email


TRAILNET RIDER MEMBER PAGE

Welcome to our page dedicated to members of our Trailnet Rider programme, where you can find some useful information that we hope will help you get the most from your cycling.

  • Ride maps & routes
  • Special offers

 

2022 SOCIAL RIDES & EVENTS:

  • Thursday 24 February - London Canals
  • Thursday 24 March - Southend
  • Thursday 21 April - Bedgebury
  • 11-14 May - Aldeburgh
  • Thursday 26 May - Hertford Heath
  • Thursday 09 June - Frinton
  • Thursday 07 July - Brighton Beano
  • Thursday 14 July - Papermill Lock
  • Friday 12 August - Not the Viper (evening ride)
  • 4-7 September - Challenge Ride
  • Thursday 15 September - Whitstable
  • Friday 14 October - Epping Night Ride
  • Thursday 15 December - Santa Ride (lunch) + Xmas Buffet (evening)

We will also arrange some local 'away' rides from Belhus Woods, Bedfords Park, Weald Park and Hornchurch Country Park.

 

Note: The above may need to change due to circumstances beyond our control but we'll notify you asap in this eventuality.

 

In addition to our scheduled rides, we are also planning more 'away' rides from other local sites, such as Bedford's Park, Hockley Woods, Danbury and Hadleigh. These, and other birthday rides from members' homes will be announced closer to the time.

 

FACEBOOK PAGE

Viv has kindly set up a members-only Facebook page for sharing information and photos. You can find this by searching for 'Trailnet Riders' in the Facebook search box.

 

THORNDON PARKING

I note that some of you still pay each time you park at Thorndon when you could save a lot of time and money by buying a season ticket that covers you for unlimited parking in all Essex Country Parks.

 

RIDE ROUTES

You can find some of our social ride routes below:

This is your page, so if there’s something you’d like us to add, please email Geoff

  • Thursday 26th May - Bedgebury
  • Thursday 24th June - Southend
  • Thursday 1st July - Brighton Beano
  • Thursday 15th July - Frinton
  • Friday 6th August - Not the Viper
  • Thursday 16th September - Whistable
  • Thursday 7th October - London Canals
  • Sunday 31st October - Halloween
  • Friday 12th November - Epping Night Ride
  • Thursday 16th December - Santa Ride (lunch) + Xmas Buffet (evening)