Skip to main content

TrailNet Pathways to Activity

01277 811012 | 07939 249980  | Email


TRAILNET RIDER MEMBER PAGE

Welcome to our page dedicated to members of our Trailnet Rider programme, where you can find some useful information that we hope will help you get the most from your cycling.

  • Ride maps & routes
  • Special offers

 

2019 SOCIAL RIDES & EVENTS:

  • Thu 03 Mar - London Canal Ride - 10am to 3pm
  • Thu 21 Mar - Southend Ride - 10am to 3pm
  • Thu 25 Apr - Not the Fish & Eels Ride - 10am to 2pm
  • 8–11 May - Brockenhurst Trip - 4 full days (see Elaine M.)
  • Tue 04 Jun - Belhus Woods Ride - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • Thu 13 Jun - Belhus Woods Ride - 10am to 1pm
  • Thu 27 Jun - Margate Day Trip - All Day (see Toby)
  • Sun 28 Jul - Nuclear Bunker Ride - 8am to 2pm
  • Thu 11 Jul - Frinton Ride - 10am to 2pm
  • Fri 02 Aug - Not the Viper Ride - 6pm to 9pm
  • Thu 12 Sep - Whitstable Ride - 10am to 3pm
  • Sun 22 Sep - Bedgebury MTB Circuit - 10am to 2pm
  • Thu 31 Oct - Halloween Ride - 6pm to 9pm
  • Fri 15 Nov - Epping Night Ride - 6pm to 9pm
  • Thu 19 Dec - Xmas Buffet - 7pm to 11pm

Note: The above may need to change due to circumstances beyond our control but we'll notify you asap in this eventuality.

In addition to our scheduled rides, we are also planning more 'away' rides from other local sites, such as Bedford's Park, Hockley Woods, Danbury and Hadleigh. These, and other birthday rides from members' homes will be announced closer to the time.

We will also be arranging a trip to Tunstall Forest but have yet to set a date for this.

 

FACEBOOK PAGE

Viv has kindly set up a members-only Facebook page for sharing information and photos. You can find this by searching for 'Trailnet Riders' in the Facebook search box.

 

THORNDON PARKING

I note that some of you still pay each time you park at Thorndon when you could save a lot of time and money by buying a season ticket that covers you for unlimited parking in all Essex Country Parks.

 

RIDE ROUTES

You can find some of our social ride routes below:

This is your page, so if there’s something you’d like us to add, please email Geoff